Sigmund Freud University Linz

Address Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 8th floor, 4020 Linz
Phone +43 732 99 57 99
E-mail office-linz@sfu.ac.at
Opening hours Mon – Fri from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

We look forward to welcome you soon. Feel free to send us a message via the contact form below:

CONTACT FORM

OFFICE & STUDIES SERVICE CENTRE


Gabriella Kovacs, B.A.
Studies Service Centre SFU Linz
Tel.: +43 732 99 57 99
E-Mail: gabriella.kovacs@sfu.ac.at

 

 


Manuel Morawek, BSc.

Studies Service Centre SFU Linz
Tel.: +43 732 99 57 99 11
E-Mail: manuel.morawek@sfu.ac.at

DEPARTMENT HEADS

Psychology Department

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Alfred Barth
E-Mail: alfred.barth@sfu.ac.at

 

 

Psychotherapy Science Department

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Stephenson
E-mail: thomas.stephenson@sfu.ac.at

LIBRARY

SFU Linz:
Web: www.sfu-linz.ac.at/en/about-sfu/library
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 8th floor, 4020 Linz
Tel: +43 732 99 57 99
Mail: office-linz@sfu.ac.at

SFU Vienna:
Web: SFU Library Vienna
1020 Vienna, Freudplatz 1
Tel: +43 1 798 40 98 350
Mail: bibliothek@sfu.ac.at

IT DEPARTMENT

Sigmund Freud University 
Freudplatz 1, 1020 Vienna
Hotline: +43 1 798 40 98 444
E-Mail: it@sfu.ac.at

Info for SFU students on the statistics programme SPSS:

DATA MANAGEMENT

Mag. rer.nat. Ivana Madic
Head Data Management Department
Software development
Freudplatz 3, 6th floor, 604
Contact: datenmanagement@sfu.ac.at

Sanela Cavarusic, BA MA                         
Freudplatz 3, 4th floor, 447
Contact: datenmanagement@sfu.ac.at

Mag. Eva Grabler, BA BA MA                      
Freudplatz 3, 4th floor, 447
Contact: datenmanagement@sfu.ac.at

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Susanne Kindl
susanne.kindl@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0) 1 798 40 98 / 640
Mobile: +43 699 10 27 27 06
Freudplatz 1, 6th floor, Vienna

Yacha Soltaeva
Yacha.soltaeva@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0) 1 798 40 98 640
Freudplatz 1, 6th floor, Vienna

UNIVERSITY COMMUNICATIONS

Mag. Maximilian Pritz
Head 
maximilian.pritz@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 1, 6th floor, 6006

Dr. Dr. Manuel Jakab
Strategic Marketing
manuel.jakab@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 308

Mag. Elisabeth Leitner
Content Manager Web & Social Media
elisabeth.leitner@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 309

Tim Jahn
Graphic design
tim.jahn@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 309

Bea-Regina Schulz, BA
Creative Designer
bea-regina.schulz@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 308

Veronika Neubauer
Webmanagement, Multimedia
veronika.neubauer@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 309

FINANCE AND CONTROLLING

Contact for students

Fakultät für Psychotherapiewissenschaft: ptw-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Fakultät für Psychologie: psy-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Fakultät für Medizin: med-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Fakultät für Rechtswissenschaften: jus-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 304

1020 Vienna, Freudplatz 1, 3rd floor, room 3002

Contact for lecturers

E-Mail: rechnungen@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 303

1020 Vienna, Freudplatz 1, 3rd floor, room 3004 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Sigmund Freud University
Freudplatz 1, 3rd floor
1020 Vienna
Email: personal@sfu.ac.at

LINZ INFO FOR GUESTS