Sigmund Freud University Linz

Address Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 8th floor, 4020 Linz
Phone +43 732 99 57 99
E-mail office-linz@sfu.ac.at
Opening hours Mon – Fri from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

We look forward to welcome you soon. Feel free to send us a message via the contact form below:

CONTACT FORM

OFFICE & STUDIES SERVICE CENTRE

Gabriella Kovacs, B.A.
Studies Service Centre
Tel.: +43 732 99 57 99
E-Mail: gabriella.kovacs@sfu.ac.at

 

 

Manuel Morawek, BSc.
Studies Service Centre
Tel.: +43 732 99 57 99 11
E-Mail: manuel.morawek@sfu.ac.at

MANAGEMENT

Psychology Department

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Alfred Barth
E-Mail: alfred.barth@sfu.ac.at

Psychotherapy Science Department

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Stephenson
E-mail: thomas.stephenson@sfu.ac.at

LIBRARY

Location Linz: www.sfu-linz.ac.at/en/about-sfu/library/

Location Vienna: Campus Prater, 1020 Vienna, Freudplatz 1
bibliothek@sfu.ac.at
+43 1 798 40 98-350
Web: SFU Library Vienna

IT DEPARTMENT

Sigmund Freud University – Campus Prater
Freudplatz 1,
1020 Vienna
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 444
E-Mail: it@sfu.ac.at

Stephan Cesnik
Head IT
stephan.cesnik@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 445

Gregor Holm
gregor.holm@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 446
Mobile: 0699 16 14 53 14

Info for SFU students on the statistics programme SPSS

Website

DATA MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Mag. rer.nat. Ivana Madic
Head Data Management Department
Software development
Freudplatz 3, 6th floor, 604
Contact: datenmanagement@sfu.ac.at

Sanela Cavarusic, BA MA                         
Freudplatz 3, 4th floor, 447
Contact: datenmanagement@sfu.ac.at

Mag. Eva Grabler, BA BA MA                      
Freudplatz 3, 4th floor, 447
Contact: datenmanagement@sfu.ac.at

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Susanne Kindl
Central Purchasing/Facility Management/Leadership
susanne.kindl@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0) 1 798 40 98 / 640
Mobile: +43 699 10 27 27 06
Freudplatz 1, 6.Stock, Vienna

Yacha Soltaeva
Yacha.soltaeva@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0) 1 798 40 98 640
Freudplatz 1, 6.Stock, Vienna

DEPARTMENT OF UNIVERSITY COMMUNICATION

Mag. Maximilian Pritz
Head 
maximilian.pritz@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 1, 6th floor, 6006

Dr. Dr. Manuel Jakab
Strategic Marketing
manuel.jakab@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 308

Mag. Elisabeth Leitner
Content Management Web, Social Media
elisabeth.leitner@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 309

Tim Jahn
Graphic design
tim.jahn@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 309

Mag. Magdalena Possert (Maternity leave)
Creative Director
magdalena.possert@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 308

Bea-Regina Schulz
Creative Designer
bea-regina.schulz@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 308

Veronika Neubauer
Webmanagement, Multimedia
veronika.neubauer@sfu.ac.at
Freudplatz 3, 3rd floor, 309

FINANCIAL AND CONTROLLING

Contact for students:
Fakultät für Psychotherapiewissenschaft: ptw-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Fakultät für Psychologie: psy-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Fakultät für Medizin: med-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Fakultät für Rechtswissenschaften: jus-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 304

Freudplatz 1, 3. Stock, Zimmer 3002

Contact for lecturers:
E-Mail: rechnungen@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 303

Freudplatz 1, 3rd floor, room 3004; Vienna

Controlling:

Dipl.Ök. Aleksandra Jakovljevic
Freudplatz 1, 3. Stock, Room 3009, Vienna
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 310
E-Mail: aleksandra.jakovljev@sfu.ac.at

PERSONAL

Email: personal@sfu.ac.at

Xherane Rysheni
Freudplatz 1, 3. Stock, Room 3005, Vienna
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 312
Email: xherane.rysheni@sfu.ac.at

LINZ INFO FOR GUESTS